Wednesday, March 21, 2012

Polar Bears:

Of looking for and running away from calm.

Track List:
1. Skinny Love (Owsey Remix)
2. Paradise Circus (Zeds Dead Remix)
3. Eyes On Fire (Zeds Dead Remix)
4. Numb (Dubstep Remix)
5. Coming Home (Nilow Remix)
6. Still
7. Mr. Little Jeans (Arcade Fire Cover)
8. Whatever You Like

No comments:

Post a Comment